Twitter reacts to technology failing to spot wrong run-short to prevent KXIP’s dramatic victory

0
22


Before the 2020 edition of IPL, technology was dramatically improved to even declare no-balls without the umpires spotting it. However, in this circumstance, despite the availability of technology, a double was overruled as a single for Kings XI Punjab as the match ended level after 40 overs.

Here is how twitter reacted on it:

How can this happen??

Such a poor technology..

What rules are these??

Won’t see this in GULLY cricket too!

May be!

Cricket FootBall Kabaddi

Basketball Hockey

SportsCafe





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here