Pac-12 men’s basketball conference play, presented by Bolt 24, is back with highly-anticipated matchups this weekend, with action tipping off Saturday, February 27, on Pac-12 Network

0
30


Action on the hardwood tips off on Saturday, as Oregon travels to California at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

 

SAN FRANCISCO – Pac-12 Networks continues to bring fans exciting Pac-12 men’s basketball conference action this weekend, presented by Bolt 24, all airing on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app.

 

Oregon, which is receiving votes in the latest AP top-25 poll, looks to make a push up the Pac-12 standings as they visit California on Saturday at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, and Men’s Basketball Gamebreak, presented by State Farm and hosted by Ashley Adamson and Matt Muehlebach, recaps all the action at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT, both airing on Pac-12 Network. Adamson and Muehlebach will also preview the Oregon State at Stanford matchup, which tips off at 3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.

 

 

Saturday’s action continues with Arizona State hosting Washington State at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, followed by the Men’s Basketball Postgame Show, presented by Pacific Premier Bank, at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.

 

The Sun Devils and Cougars face off again on Monday at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and a full men’s basketball schedule can be found here.

 

 

HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 

Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Schedule, presented by Bolt 24 (subject to change):

Saturday, February 27

    • Oregon at California

    • Men’s Basketball Gamebreak, presented by State Farm, hosted by Ashley Adamson and Matt Muehlebach

    • Oregon State at Stanford

    • Men’s Basketball Gamebreak, presented by State Farm, hosted by Ashley Adamson and Matt Muehlebach

    • Washington State at Arizona State

    • Men’s Basketball Postgame, presented by Pacific Premier Bank, hosted by Ashley Adamson and Matt Muehlebach

Monday, March 1

The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.

 

All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.

 

GET PAC-12 NETWORKS

 



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here