Fitness Boxing 2 Celebrating High Sales With Free DLC


Fitness Boxing 2: Rhythm and Exercise celebrates big sales, after having released in December of 2020, with free ‘No Mercy’ DLC.

Nintendo is celebrating the success of Fitness Boxing 2: Rhythm and Exercise with free DLC. The Big N pushed the downloadable game in December (the game can also be purchased physically) and it has taken off, and now players can take advantage of even more content.

Fitness Boxing 2: Rhythm and Exercise released on December 4, 2020, exclusively for the Nintendo Switch. In just that short amount of time, the game has managed to sell over 500,000 units. So now, Nintendo is turning up the heat with the No Mercy DLC.

RELATED: Fan Creates Labo Mario Kart Exercise Bike

The new DLC focuses on intense workouts that feature trainers that will push the players to the limits. Martina, Janice, and Sophie are all a part of the No Mercy DLC for Fitness Boxing 2: Rhythm and Exercise. The DLC is available right now for free.

Nintendo has often focused on creative ways to keep its player base active with games like Wii Sports, Wii Fit, Ring Fit Adventure, and even the recent Jump Rope Challenge Game. Fans have even created their own unique experiences, with one making a LABO Mario Kart exercise bike. Fitness Boxing 2: Rhythm and Exercise, developed by Imagineer, feels right at home on the Switch.

Many take the opportunity of a fresh new year to lose some weight and refocus on health. Losing pounds while still playing video games is a nice way to enjoy the hobby and still focus on that new year’s resolution. With Fitness Boxing 2: Rhythm and Exercise–and with the brand new No Mercy DLC–players have a new option sweat it out and get in shape.

Fitness Boxing 2: Rhythm and Exercise is available now exclusively for the Switch.

MORE: The Nintendo Switch Jump Rope Challenge Isn’t Leaving the eShop

Source: Imagineer

ty the tasmanian tiger 2 gameplay screenshot

Ty the Tasmanian Tiger 2 Remaster Kickstarter Already Funded

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here