Badminton – Deniliquin Pastoral Times


Round 6 of the Badminton spring competition took place on Monday evening at the Deniliquin Sports Stadium.

Badminators beat Racqueteers with a score of 341 to 322. Three game winners for Team Badminators were Ian McMillan and Pam Jones.  Michael Pisasale was the only three game winner for Racqueteers. 

In the other match, Team Smasher won with an impressive score of 355 to 240.  Three game winners for Team Smashers were Claire Baulch, and the  youngest player in the competition, Parker Milward. Congratulations to Mark Jeffrey who played well and won three games for Team Shuttle Masters.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here